"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Arsonists Get All The Girls Posts New Music Online

Santa Cruz based band Arsonists Get All The Girls has posted new music online from their forthcoming album, "The Game Of Life." You can check it out by heading to the bands official Myspace. They have also revealed the tracklisting for the record, which will be their first to be released via Century Media. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Next Time You Are Going To Get It Dirty Shirle
2. Red Meat And Big Trucks
3. Scobra Vs. Cupcake: Battle Of The Bulge
4. Shat Shark Tart
5. Zombies Ate My Neighbors
6. Jazzy Geoffery
7. Sinsinatti
8. Canadian Unigod
9. Limbo
10. City Of Angels Cakewalk

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arsonists Get All The Girls Posts New Music Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

jayballer14's avatar


1. jayballer14 writes:

I'm pretty sure that track listing is for their re-release called "Hits From The Bow"

# Jan 29, 2009 @ 2:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.