"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Domain Announces New Album "The Chronicles Of Love, Hate, and Sorrow" Track Listing

German power metal band Domain has issued the following statement about their upcoming album:

"Hi everybody, the final track list and the artwork of the upcoming DOMAIN concept album "The Chronicles Of Love, Hate And Sorrow," (Release-Date: March 13th 09) has been revealed!

"The artwork was done by famous Brazilian metal artwork designer Gustavo Sazes, who bridged between the traditional DOMAIN artwork concept and the requirements of the album story. The regular albums contains 10 tracks, one more bonus track will be added to the limited edition of the album.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Picture The Beauty
2. Sweeping Scars
3. Angel Above
4. Circle Of Give And Take
5. He Is Back
6. Inner Rage
7. Digging Their Graves
8. Haunting Sorrows
9. The Last dance
10. 12 O’Clock

11. Two Brothers & The Sinners Chess

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Domain Announces New Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Saw the new cover...it could have been better. The names of the title tracks "Picture The Beauty" and "Sweeping Scars" came off as odd the first time I read them. The title that stood out was "Circle Of Give And Take". I dunno why I just like it. I'll be honest, I've heard very little material form these guys; I only like about 2 songs from them...perhaps I need a better picture.

# Jan 24, 2009 @ 10:12 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.