"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Eyes of a Traitor Reveals "A Clear Perception" Tracklisting

The Eyes of a Traitor have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming full-length debut "A Clear Perception."

1. Under Seige (4:12)
2. Like Clockwork (4:25)
3. With Different Eyes (3:51)
4. Escape These Walls (3:59)
5. Decorus (4:35)
6. Misconceptions (4:01)
7. Echoes (4:17)
8. Hands of Time (5:29)
9. A Clear Perception (1:55)

The album will see U.K. and Europe-wide release on Feb. 2, and a North American release date of Feb. 10 through Listenable Records. "A Clear Perception" is the first in a three album deal with Listenable and was recorded at EAS Studios in the UK over a three-week period.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "The Eyes of a Traitor Reveals Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jake.Shall.Perish's avatar


1. Jake.Shall.Perish writes:


# Jan 22, 2009 @ 5:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Jake.Shall.Perish's avatar


2. Jake.Shall.Perish writes:

I just heard their new CD, they changed their vocals!!!! It sounds TERRIBLE now! I'm so p***ed!

# Jan 24, 2009 @ 7:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.