"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kingdom Reveals New Album Details

South Philadelphia-based hardcore band, KINGDOM, are set to release their new album "The Rage That Guides" on March 31st through Eulogy Recordings. This album was recorded by Drew Faulk in December 2008. They are currently on tour in Europe with BISHOP and have plans to tour the U.S. this spring.

Two new songs "Hollow Bones" and "Real Crime" have been posted on the band's MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "The Rage That Guides" is as follows:

1. Hollow Bones
2. Voluntary Human Extinction
3. Real Crime
4. Anything
5. Broken Teeth
6. Bathory
7. Black Friday
8. Pythoness
9. 33/45
10. Fire Born

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kingdom Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.