"some music was meant to stay underground..."

September Murder Posts New Song Online

German death metal band, SEPTEMBER MURDER, have announced the release date for their album "Agony In Flesh" for February 20th. The band has also posted the title track as a free download here. You can also hear the track on the band's MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "Agony In Flesh" is as follows:

1. ...And The Entrails Fill The Sea
2. Slavery Of Heartdisruption
3. Breathing Cadaver
4. After Every Setting Sun
5. Between Grass And Guilt
6. To Satisfy The Eyes Of An Obsessed
7. Again, It Crossed My Way
8. Agony In Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "September Murder Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.