"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blut Aus Nord Announces Release Date For New Album "Memoria Vetusta II - Dialogue with the Stars"

French experimental black metal band Blut Aus Nord has announced that the new album "Memoria Vetusta II - Dialogue with the Stars" will be released on February 23rd, 2009.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Disciple's Libration (Lost In The Nine Worlds)
2. Antithesis Of The Flesh (...And Then Arises A New Essence)
3. The Alcove Of Angels (Vipassana)
4. ...The Meditant (Dialogue With The Stars)
5. Acceptance (Aske)
6. Translucent Body Of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
7. The Formless Sphere (Beyond The Reason)
8. The Cosmic Echoes Of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices Of The Fathers)
9. Elevation (The Dawn Of The Gods)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blut Aus Nord Announces Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.