"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Razor of Occam Reveals Tracklisting and Cover Art For "Homage To Martyrs"

London-based Australian black/thrash horde RAZOR OF OCCAM has just revealed the front cover art for their upcoming new album "Homage To Martyrs."

The front art and layout duties for the CD were being handled by Aurelien Police.

RAZOR OF OCCAM has finished the recordings for their much anticipated new full-length "Homage To Martyrs," which was recorded at Necromorbus studios Sweden (Watain, Aversa Sefira, Mörk Gryning) and produced by Tore Stjerna.

The first song of "Homage To Martyrs" will be released next week.

The complete track listing for "Homage To Martyrs" is as follows:

1. Altar Of Corruption
2. Bite Of Dogmata
3. Day Of Wrath
4. Heat Of Battle
5. Immortal Code
6. Pattern On The Stone
7. Flame Bearers
8. Shadow Of The Cross

"Homage To Martyrs" will be released the 13th of March in D/A/CH/I and the 16th of March in the rest of Europe. In the meantime, check out the band's MySpace for more info and samples.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Razor of Occam Reveals Tracklisting and Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.