"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Demise Releases New EP

Denmark's Dawn Of Demise have released their new EP entitled "Lacerated." The EP features 5 tracks, 2 originals and 3 covers, and 2 music videos.

The Tracklisting for "Lacerated"[cover]is as follows:

1. Extinction Seems Imminent
2. Ridden With Disgust
3. Infecting The Crypts (Suffocation Cover)
4. Blinded By Fear (At The Gates Cover)
5. Turned Inside Out (Obituary Cover)
6. Hate Takes Its Form - Video
7. Extinction Seems Imminent - Video

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Demise Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.