"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malefice Reveals New Album, "Dawn Of Reprisal," Cover Art

British metallers, MALEFICE, have revealed the cover art for their forthcoming new album "Dawn Of Reprisal."

"Dawn Of Reprisal" was recorded and mixed by Dan Weller and Justin Hill (ex SikTh) at Fortress Studios London and Timeless Studios London, mastered at 360 Mastering by Dick Beetham.

The band comments on the new album, "'Dawn of Reprisal' is a massive step forward for all of us as a band, and individuals. MALEFICE has matured a lot in a short space of time and one listen to this new record will show you that. We've crafted our sound into what we all missed about metal. Killer riffs, punishing drums, intense vocals and songs you can break your neck to!"

"Dawn Of Reprisal" features the following 10 songs:

1. The Midas Effect
2. Abandon Hope
3. An Architect Of Your Demise
4. End Of Days
5. Human Portrait
6. As I Bleed
7. When Embers Ignite
8. Retribution
9. Hatred Justified
10. Sickened

"Dawn Of Reprisal" will be released on February, 27th (D/A/CH/I) and March, 2nd for the rest of Europe.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malefice Reveals New Album Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.