"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spade Completes Work On New Album, "Dawn of Dementia"

Jordanian thrash metal band SPADE has announced that their new album "Dawn of Dementia" is now complete, just having wrapped up mixing and mastering at The Phexagon Studio.

The full tracklisting for "Dawn of Dementia" is as follows:

1. Intro - 1:14
2. The Monarch's Army - 4:46
3. Hell is My Home - 4:24
4. Infernal Moonlight - 7:05
5. Delirium - 4:38
6. Dying Forever - 5:49
7. Illusory - 5:23
8. The Calm - 0:47
9. Judgement Day - 3:56

The album line-up consists of the following, with a number of special guests:

Faisal Tutunji - Guitars/Lead & Backing Vocals
Kareem Ghandour - Bass/Harsh Backing Vocals
Khaled Sa'di - Guitars
Nader Thalji - Drums

"The Monarch's Army" also features Muhannad Bursheh (Tyrant Throne, Einherjer Rising, Augury) on backing vocals.

All instruments & vocals were recorded at "The Phexagon Studio", Amman-Jordan Engineered, processed and supervised by Muhannad Bursheh, except for: Drums; recorded at "The Dream-maker" Studio, engineered, processed and supervised by Basil Bursheh and additional drums processing by Muhannad Bursheh.

The album was engineered, mixed and mastered by Muhannad Bursheh, and produced by Muhannad Bursheh and Spade.

Source: JorZine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Spade Completes Work On 'Dawn of Dementia'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. zeid amarin writes:

f***ing amazing album... enjoyed every second of it... great work... horns f***ing up \m/

# Jan 12, 2009 @ 5:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.