"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project: Failing Flesh Issues New Album Update

Tim Gutierrez of Project: Failing Flesh has issued the following update about "Countdown From Ten," their upcoming third album:

"Not a ton to report lately. Next album is still coming along slowly but VERY well. Hard drive hell in the studio killed our planned recording days in December but Kev has it back up and running now so we can continue to make progress. Worked on some stuff last week. A little more tracking/detail stuff and it will ready for Eric's vox. Had already posted most song titles but the complete list follows. Have been in touch with a cover artist as well so will have more info on that soon. Look for the new one in 2009!"

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Count Back From Ten
2. White Light Response
3. Inanimate Objects
4. The Potential to...
5. Patient Zero
6. The Void Between Skin and Bone
7. Percussion Fracture
8. Irrelevant Thoughts (Prong cover)
9. Lose Lose Situation
10. Cadence
11. All Truth Is Temporary.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project: Failing Flesh Issues New Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.