"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Poison The Well Completes New Record

Miami, Florida based Poison The Well has completed work on their latest album, "II/III" which was produced by Steve Evetts. The album will be released on January 20th and is made up of unreleased songs from the "Versions" sessions.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Shuffle
2. Bowie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Poison The Well Completes New Record"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.