"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Subway to Sally Reveals New Album, "Kreuzfeuer," Details

German folk metallers SUBWAY TO SALLY have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album "Kreuzfeuer." The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Aufstieg
2. Judaskuss
3. Besser Du Rennst
4. SoFfern, So Nah
5. Die Jagd
6. Einsam
7. Komm in Meinen Schlaf
8. Angelus
9. Krähenkönig
10. Niemals
11. Versteckt
12. Vater

"Kreuzfeuer" marks the tenth studio effort of the band and will be released on April 3, 2009 via Nuclear Blast.

Source: sIN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subway to Sally Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.