"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Vain Reveals New Album, "Mantra" Details

Norway's In Vain have issued the following update on their new album:

"After much work during Christmas we are 98% done and only small corrections remain. Our new album will be entitled 'Mantra' and it will feature 7 songs with a playing time of more or less an hour. As previously mentioned, we will also include a video of the recording and other stuff. More news on artwork, mastering and last but not least, music will hopefully be available in not too long. We have worked quite a lot on this album and hope you will enjoy it."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Captivating Solitude
2. Mannefall
3. Ain't no lovin'
4. On the Banks of the Mississippi
5. Circle of Agony
6. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit of the Nez Perce)
7. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
8. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Vain Reveals New Album, 'Mantra' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.