"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seance Streaming New Album Online

Swedish death metal act Seance is streaming their entire new album "Awakening of the Gods" through Terrorizer Magazine's website from January 5th to January 11th. The cover art can be viewed below and the album track listing will be as follows:

1. Wasted
2. They
3. Your Time Has Come
4. Invocation
5. Flight Of The Wicked
6. Murder
7. Choose Your Eternity
8. Forever Haunted
9. Revel In Death
10. Prisoner 666
11. Burn Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seance Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.