"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Criminal Streaming New Song, "21st Century Paranoia," Online

Anglo-Chilean thrash masters Criminal have uploaded the track "21st Century Paranoia", from their upcoming album "White Hell", to their MySpace page.

"White Hell" will be released on February 27th, 2009 by Massacre Records. In Europe the album will be released in a limited edition including a bonus DVD, the contents of which will be announced shortly, while the South American version of the album will contain the bonus track "Hermanos Dementes".

The track listing for "White Hell" is:

1. 21st Century Paranoia
2. Crime and Punishment
3. Incubus
4. Black Light
5. The Deluge
6. Strange Ways
7. Mobrule
8. The Infidel
9. Invasion
10. Eyes of Temptation
11. Bastardom
12. Sons of Cain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Criminal Streaming New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

The main riff is catchy. I like it.

# Jan 2, 2009 @ 1:07 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Txmetalhead's avatar


2. Txmetalhead writes:

I have heard that Chilean metal is pretty, damn good. I have to check them out this weekend. I like Brazilian metal, so I will probably dig this band too.

# Jan 2, 2009 @ 11:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.