"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Sign Begins Production On New Album

French dark death metalheads BLOODY SIGN will begin the pre-production for their third album during this week at le Bonhome studio. This album will contain 9 tracks, 3 instrumental interludes, a MORTEM (Peru) cover to appear on a tribute album, and should be entitled "Chaos Echoes." Recording the album will occur in spring 2009.

The band's last album, 2007's "Explosion of Elements," took BLOODY SIGN's blackened-death sound to sickening new heights, always using haunting melodies to convey an unparalleled thirst for blood and brutality. You can check out some of this past material on their MySpace page.

The "Chaos Echoes" track listing is as follows:

1. Serpent's Sky Secrets
2. Ghost Riders
3. Creation's Trilogy: Alone and Bored
4. Creation's Trilogy: Crushing the Master Tree
5. Creation's Trilogy: Iron Genesis
6. Wind of Vengeance
7. Wrath Omen
8. Apocalyptic Warriors
9. Uncontrolled (And Free of Will)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Sign Begins Production On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.