"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanmakt Reveals Art and Trackisting For New Album, "Ad Luciferi Regnum"

Swedish black metallers VANMAKT have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their new opus entitled "Ad Luciferi Regnum."

The tracklisting for "Ad Luciferi Regnum" is as follows:

1. The Second Key
2. Brethren Of Lucifer
3. Endless Myth
4. Re-Incarnating Hatred
5. Ad Luciferi Regnum
6. Id XIII Inferni
7. The Ascension
8. Beneath The Moor
9. Written In Blood

Mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at the infamous Necromorbus Studio in Sweden, this second album will be in the similiar vein as the debut "Vredskapta Mörkersagor," only faster. The official release date will be announced very soon.

As previously reported, you can check out the title track from the album on the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanmakt Reveals Art and Trackisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.