"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Adastra's New Album, "Death Or Domination," Available For Streaming Online

Adastra's forthcoming album can now be heard in its entirety on the band's MySpace page. "Death Or Domination" features ten tracks and will be released on December 10th in Finland, January 19th in UK.

The tracklisting for "Death Or Domintion" is as follows:

1. Locked On To You
2. One Chance
3. Death Or Domination
4. Who Threw The First Stone
5. Man Mk. II
6. Lost
7. Helsinki 1939
8. Wasted Life
9. Devil Knows You're Dead
10. The Longing

"The Longing" is currently split into two parts online due to MySpace song length restrictions.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adastra's New Album Available For Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.