"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sickening Horror Reveals New Album Details

Greek extreme metal act Sickening Horror has posted the following message online:

"After four-and-a-half months of relentlessly hard work in the studio, our new album is ready! We tried to work thoroughly every single detail as the production/mixing/mastering was held solely by ourselves.

"The new album is entitled 'The Dead End Experiment' and contains 10 songs. The recordings took place at Portal studio for guitars, bass, vocals and Baseline studio for drums. Also, it's the first time we have a guest appearance! Ross Dolan [IMMOLATION] contributed some fantastic vocals on the song 'The Universe Within'!

"We will set a release date and upload a couple of songs as soon as we find a new label."

The tracklisting for "The Dead End Experiment" is as follows:

01. Dusk
02. The Universe Within
03. 24 Januaries
04. The Dead End Experiment
05. Mirrors Reflect Only Dead Bodies
06. Noise Dreaming
07. Lay Rotten, Never Forgotten
08. Children Of The Swamp
09. Murdered Silence
10. Dressed In Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sickening Horror Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.