"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sepultura Posts Songs From New Album Online

Photo of Sepultura

Band Photo: Sepultura (?)

Brazillian thrash metal legends Sepultura has posted two new songs online entitled, "The Treatment" and "We've Lost You" from their forthcoming new album, "A-Lex." You can check it out by heading to their official Myspace. "A-Lex" will be released in January on the following dates:

- Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Brasil: January 23rd
- UK, Scandinavia and the rest of Europe: January 26th
- USA and Canada: January 27th

The album also contains the following tracklisting:

01. A-LEX I
02. Moloko Mesto
03. Filthy Rot
04. We've lost you
05. What I do!

06. A-LEX II
07. The Treatment
08. Metamorphosis
09. Sadistic Values
10. Forceful Behavior
11. Conform

13. The Experiment
14. Strike
15. Enough Said
16. Ludwig Van

17. A-LEX IV
18. Paradox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Sepultura Posts Songs From New Album Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Diamond Oz's avatar

Senior News Correspondent

1. Diamond Oz writes:

"We've Lost You" was pretty good and I f***ing loved "The Treatment". Can't wait for the album!

# Dec 1, 2008 @ 11:55 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.