"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jerusalem To Re-Release Debut Album

Old school heavy metal band Jerusalem will be re-releasing their debut album, "Jerusalem" on November 28th. The album was originally released way back in 1972 and was produced by Deep Purple frontman Ian Gillan.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Frustration
2. Hooded Eagle
3. I See the Light
4. Murderer’s Lament
5. When the Wolf Sits
6. Midnight Steamer
7. Primitive Man
8. Beyond the Grave
9. She Came Like a Bat From Hell
10. Kamikaze Moth (single - non-lp track)*
11. Primitive Man (non-lp demo version)*
12. Beyond the Grave (non-lp demo version)*
13. Hooded Eagle (non-lp single version)*
14. I See the Light (non-lp mono version)*

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jerusalem To Re-Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.