"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DC4 Enters Skull Seven Studios

Photo of Dio

Band Photo: Dio (?)

Los Angeles based rockers, DC4, featuring Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint, Odin), Rowan Robertson (Dio), Shawn Duncan (Odin), and Matt Duncan, have entered Skull Seven Recording Studio with fame producers Bill Metoyer (W.A.S.P., Slayer, Lizzy Borden, Armored Saint) and Joey Vera (Armored Saint, Fates Warning) to record additional tracks for the upcoming release of "EXPLODE." The new tracks, "People" and "25 to Life," are currently being recorded and will be part of the new enhanced CD package along with a video and new artwork.

"EXPLODE" will see an official release in January of 2009. Plans for a CD Release Party and tour are currently in the works. Checkout the DC4 performances on Flashrock as well as a band interview at Rocklahoma 2008 here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DC4 Enters Skull Seven Studios"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.