"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Depswa Announces Tracklisting For New EP, Planning New Full-Length

Depswa has revealed the track list for their upcoming new 7-song EP titled "Distorted American Dream" as follows:

1. Distorted American Dream
2. Right Now
3. Performance After The Show
4. Hold On
5. Cut You Out
6. One Drop
7. The Way I Am

The band also announced that they have 14 new songs finished for a full-length album to be released in the near future.

You can listen to the song "Right Now" on the band's MySace page.

Source: Tunelab Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Depswa Announces Tracklisting For New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. darkerimage writes:

Glad to hear some new music coming from Depswa, these guys were one of the best live bands I've seen.

# Nov 12, 2008 @ 8:55 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.