"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burial Hordes Reveals New Album Art and Tracklisting for "Devotion To Unholy Creed"

The album cover artwork and the final tracklisting has been revealed for the newest album from Greek Black Metallers BURIAL HORDES, entitled "Devotion To Unholy Creed":

1. Praise The Bloodcode Of Hatred
2. Devotion To Unholy Creed
3. Infernal Necromancers
4. Hellborn
5. Gods Cutthroat
6. Abysmal Goatfeast
7. Splendid Destruction
8. Stench Of Immortal Doom

You can view the cover art here and check out some of the band's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burial Hordes Reveals New Album Art, Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.