"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathstars Reveals New Album Title And Release Date

Swedish metallers Deathstars has announced that their studio effort will be entitled, "Night Electric Night" and is scheduled to be released on January 30th of next year.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Chertograd
2. Night Electric Night
3. Death Dies Hard
4. The Mark Of The Gun
5. Via The End
6. Blood Stains Blondes
7. Babylon
8. The Fuel Ignites
9. Arclight
10. Venus In Arms
11. Opium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Deathstars Reveals New Album Title And Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

b12's avatar


1. b12 writes:

i thought manson was already working on a new album

# Nov 6, 2008 @ 12:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.