"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Six Feet Under Posts Another New Song, "Involuntary Movement of Dead Flesh," Online

Tampa, FL death-groove act SIX FEET UNDER has posted the new song, "Involuntary Movement of Dead Flesh," off their upcoming release, "Death Rituals," via the band's MySpace page. There you can check out this latest track as well as two more tracks off "Death Ritual" -"Shot in the Head" and "Seed of Filth."

"Death Rituals," SIX FEET UNDER's eighth full-length studio album, will be available everywhere Tuesday, November 11th.

"Death Rituals" features 13 tracks of pure American death metal. "Death Rituals" saw the band returning to Morrisound Studios in Tampa, FL with Chris Carroll at the helm with mixing duties being handled by Toby Wright and the return of Six Feet Under's old friend Bill Metoyer, who recorded the band's CD "Warpath," helping out with recording of the drums.

Six Feet Under's "Death Rituals" track listing is as follows:

1. Death By Machete
2. Involuntary Movement Of Dead Flesh
3. None Will Escape
4. Eulogy For The Undead
5. Seed Of Filth
6. Bastard
7. Into The Crematorium
8. Shot In The Head
9. Killed In Your Sleep10. Crossroads To Armageddon
11. Ten Deadly Plagues
12. Crossing The River Styx
13. Murder Addiction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Six Feet Under Posts Another New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.