"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Northern Kings Announce Release Of New Album "Rethroned"

NORTHERN KINGS is going to release their sophmore album "Rethroned" through Warner Music Finland on 19th November 2008. The tracklist of "RETHRONED" is the following:

1. Training Montage, Wanted Dead Or Alive
2. Kiss From A Rose
3. A View To Kill
4. Nothing Compares 2 U
5. My Way
6. Strangelove
7. Take On Me
8. I Should Be So Lucky
9. Killer
10. Roisin Dubh( Black Rose): a Rock Legend


MARCO HIETALA (Nightwish, Tarot)
TONY KAKKO (Sonata Arctica)
JARKKO AHOLA (Teräbetoni)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Northern Kings Announce Release Of New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jaowel writes:

Screw this Northern Kings business. J.P. should be putting his efforts into Charon!!!

# Oct 29, 2008 @ 9:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.