"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sammath Reveals "Triumph In Hatred" Details

German black metal band SAMMATH's new album, "Triumph In Hatred," will be released in March 2009 on Folter Records. Expect some of the most agressive sounds from SAMMATH with guitar solos done by Magnus Agliareth (Magnificat). You can listen to some demo tracks of the new album here.

The tracklisting for Sammath's "Triumph In Hatred" is as follows:

1. Triumph in hatred
2. Blood
3. Burn in the fires of hell
4. Interlude/Prelude to war
5. Blazing storm of steel
6. Damnation
7. Torment

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sammath Reveals 'Triumph In Hatred' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.