"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Litany Reaveals New Album Details For "Aphesis: the Sapience of Dying"

Greek doom metal band LITANY released their debut album "Aphesis: the Sapience of Dying" through Eat Metal Records.

Here is the track listing for "Aphesis: the Sapience of Dying":

1. Solemn 5:52
2. Obituary 5:35
3. Demons Lament 5:29
4. Plunder thy Sons 4:46
5. Fly on Redemption's Winds 8:53
6. Dawn 5:45
7. New Born Dark (666) 5:17
8. Litany 5:45
9. Thanatopsis 12:36

On two tracks there is a guest appearance by PAGAN ALTAR's singer Terry Jones.

Source: Doom-metal.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Litany Reaveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.