"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Subliminal Crusher Releases New Album Tracklist Info And Artwork Details

Subliminal Crusher has released the artword detals and tracklist information for their new up-and-coming album "Endvolution."

The album, whose drums tracks have been recorded at Lightless Studios in Terni (Italy), have been recorded and mixed by HwK at HwK Industries in Spoleto (PG, Italy) and produced and masterized by Göran Finnberg (In Flames, Opeth, Dimmu Borgir...) at his The Mastering Room AB in Göteborg (Sweden).

Tracklist will be as follows:
01. Preface
02. Just All I Want
03. Bored
04. Later
05. The Visionaire Pt.1: Desert Chains/Liberation
06. The Promise
07. Life Arises
08. Wellness Perfection
09. Endvolution
10. The Visionaire Pt.2: The Darkest Vision

"Endvolution" features a very special guest outstanding solo by Christofer Malmström (Darkane, Non-Human Level, Agretator) in the song "The Visionaire Pt.1".

A plus is represented by the double artwork. The official one, entitled "Evolution" and created by HwK, develops through the whole booklet to join up with the second artwork, entitled "Monkey" and created by Spoon Graphics di Patrick "Pat Splat" Sporrong (F.K.U.).

The album will be available at the merch stand on the Darkane and Subliminal Crusher Italian tour show that will start in Rome next November 20.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subliminal Crusher Releases New Album Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.