"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Plasmarifle Posts New Song, "For All That Is Concealed Shall Soon be Revealed," Online

The Plasmarifle has posted the song “For all that is Concealed Shall Soon be Revealed” at their PureVolume page. The song comes from their upcoming album, “While you Were Sleeping, the World Changed in an Instant,” due out on October 14th via Ferret Music/Siege of Amida.

“While you Were Sleeping, the World Changed in an Instant” was recorded by Bart Frydrychowicz (Necronomicon, Decadawn) at studio 40 West, and mastered by former Despised Icon guitarist Yannick St-Amand (Despised Icon, Beneath The Massacre, Nefastus Dies, Camilla Rhodes, Vortex) at Northern Studio. Artwork was done by Colin Marks, who has created art for such bands as Whitechapel, Strapping Young Lad, The End, Aborted and The Red Death.

Some of the guests and their contributions include:

Alex Erian (Despised Icon) and Kevin McCaughey (Ion Dissonance) provided guest vocals on “Goodbye Dearest Bethany (I’ve Cursed Us All)…”, Alissa White-Gluz (The Agonist) provided guest vocals on “From The Trail Of Ashes…” and Paul Ablaze (Profugus Mortis) provided the guest vocals on “As The Mountains Rolled Back, I Stood In Disbelief…”.

Horns were performed by Frank Avila of The Divided Line and Chris Buehrer.

Interludes written and performed by Bart Frydrychowicz of Quo Vadis and Roxanne Constantin of Negativa.

Gang vocals were provided by Roxanne Constantin, Frank Avila, Chris Buehrer, Ben Landerville, Karine Cotton, Sebastien Proulx, Kalven Kimball, Olivier Lasalle Bart Frydrychowicz, Alex Erian and Kevin McCaughey.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Plasmarifle Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.