"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Adastra's New Album, "Death Or Domination," Mastered

ADASTRA's forthcoming album, "Death Or Domination" has been mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers, Helsinki. "Death Or Domination" is set for release in December 2008 via Violent Journey Records.

The tracklisting for Adastra's "Death Or Domination" is as follows:

1. Locked On To You
2. One Chance
3. Death Or Domination
4. Man Mk. II
5. Helsinki 1939
6. Who Threw The First Stone
7. Devil Knows You're Dead
8. Lost
9. Wasted Life
10. The Longing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Adastra's 'Death Or Domination' Mastered"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Locomotive man writes:

The tracklisting is wrong for that Adastra album.

# Oct 21, 2008 @ 3:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.