"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Assaulter Reveals Tracklisting, Cover Art For "Salvation Like Destruction"

Australian metallers ASSAULTER, consisting of Simon Berserker (ex-Destroyer 666) and A.C, has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their debut full-length entitled "Salvation Like Destruction." The album contains seven tracks, listed below:

1. Talon And Teeth
2. The Axiom Star
3. Glory Alone
4. Proselytiser
5. Awe Of Fire
6. Vengeance Whips
7. Between Gods And Men

The release date for the "Salvation Like Destruction" CD will be announced shortly. The 12" vinyl version will be released by Germany's High Roller Records and Iron Bonehead Productions.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assaulter Reveals Tracklisting, Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.