"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Shoots New Video For "Ministry Of Saints"

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

German metallers Edguy has posted the following message online:

"Edguy have just returned from Belgrade where they have shot a video clip for the song 'Ministry Of Saints' from their forthcoming new studio album Tinnitus Sanctus out on November 14th.

"As there will be no EP before the album release the video clip will be shown on this website during the next weeks."

Another message from the band reads: "Edguy have just revealed the tracklist of their new album Tinnitus Sanctus which will be released on November 14th.

The song titles read as follows: "Ministry Of Saints," "Sex Fire Religion," "The Pride Of Creation," "Nine Lives," "Wake Up Dreaming Black," 'Dragonfly," "Thorn Without A Rose," "929," "Speedhoven," "Dead Or Rock & Aren't You A Little Pervert Too."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Shoots New Video For 'Ministry Of Saints'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.