"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outlaw Order Reveals New Album Tracklisting and Release Date

Outlaw Order, the band comprised entirely of Eyehategod members, has revaled the track listing and artwork (viewable here) of their upcoming album. You can also download a full song off the album and also hear it on their MySpace page.

1. Intro
2. Relive the Crime
3. Safety off
4. Double Barrel solves everything
5. Alcohol Tobacco Firearms
6. Mercy Shot
7. Narco-Terroristos
8. Siege Mentality (MP3)
9. Walking Papers
10. Dragging down the Enforcer
11. Outro

Due to manufacturing issues, "Dragging Down the Enforcer" will be out November 10th instead of October 13th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

3 Comments on "Outlaw Order Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. bijo raca writes:

i know the album wil be hot just like how tupac use to do in does day of power

# Oct 7, 2008 @ 12:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. MIKE IX writes:

Outlaw Order is NOT, I f***ing repeat NOT...composed entirely of EyeHateGod members. We WERE at one time, in ancient f***ing history, a band containing 4/5ths of EHG.
00% now features a new and varied line-up of reprobates some of which were in EyeHateGod, and some of which were not. For the official confirmed fraternity of thieves, stay tuned to Myspace.com/OutlawOrder....
-Mike IX/ 00%

# Oct 16, 2008 @ 4:09 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
metalheaddrummer101's avatar


3. metalheaddrummer101 writes:


# Oct 16, 2008 @ 4:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.