"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pale Divine Reissues Demo with Bonus Tracks

SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS is giving the reissue royal treatment to yet another well-deserved band in Pennsylvania doomsters PALE DIVINE.

The reissue of the band's 1997 five-track demo, "Crimson Tears," has been re-mastered and features two rare bonus live tracks, liner notes and the original (and rare) cover art.

Here is the complete track listing of the new reissue of "Crimson Tears":

1. Morphia / Crimson Tears
2. Rites Of Passage
3. Rise Above
4. Lord Of Sorrow
5. Serpents Path
6. Judas Wheel *
7. Serpents Path *

The final two tracks are bonus rare live recordings from August 14, 1999, at Stoner Hands Of Doom, Bull Run State Park, Virginia.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pale Divine Reissues Demo with Bonus Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.