"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jesu Streaming Entire "Why Are We Not Perfect?" EP Online

Photo of Jesu

Band Photo: Jesu (?)

Jesu is streaming their entire "Why Are We Not Perfect?" EP online on whyarewenotperfect.com.

The new EP features five songs, two songs of which originally appeared on the vinyl only split 12" with eluvium. "Why Are We Not Perfect?" was released this week on September 9, 2008. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. farewell
2. blind and faithless
3. why are we not perfect
4. farewell (alternative version)
5. why are we not perfect (alternative version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jesu Streaming Entire 'Why Are We Not Perfect?' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.