"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy Announces New Album, "Mirror of souls," Details

Georgia metallers, Theocracy, will release their new album, "Mirror of souls," on November 26th in Japan through Soundholic Records. The Japanese version will contain the bonus track "Wages of sin." Release dates for Europe and North America will be announced soon.

The track listing for "Mirror of souls" is as follows:
1. A tower of ashes
2. On eagles' wings
3. Laying the demon to rest
4. Bethlehem
5. Absolution day
6. The writing in the sand
7. Martyr
8. Mirror of souls

"Mirror of souls" was mastered by Mika Jussila [Nightwish, Stratovarius, Children of Bodom] and the booklet design was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Iced Earth, Ayreon, At Vance].

The album artwork as well as the second track off the album; "On eagles' wings" can be found at the bands MySpace profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.