"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DC4 Reveals Cover Art For "Explode"

Photo of Dio

Band Photo: Dio (?)

Chavis Records have unveiled the cover artwork for the new DC4 release, "EXPLODE." "EXPLODE" is set to be released in October and features 10 tracks. DC4 features current and former members of Dio, Armored Saint and Odin with Jeff Duncan on vocals/guitar, Rowan Robertson on guitar, Shawn Duncan on drums, and Matt Duncan on bass.

Two tracks from "EXPLODE," "Candy Caine" and "God Complex," can be heard here and Videos of the band, can be found here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DC4 Reveals Cover Art For 'Explode'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.