"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harmony Reveals New Album, "Chapter II: Aftermath," Details

Photo of Harmony

Band Photo: Harmony (?)

Swedish metallers, HARMONY, have announced that their new album, "Chapter II: Aftermath," will be released in Europe October 31st. Release dates for North America and Japan will be announced within the coming weeks.

The track listing for "Chapter II: Aftermath" is as follows:

1. Prevail
2. Aftermath
3. Rain
4. Don’t turn away
5. Kingdom
6. Silently we fade
7. Inner peace
8. Weak
9. I run
10. Hollow faces
11. End of my road

The album is mixed by Pelle Saether [A.C.T, Darkwater] in Studio Underground, and mastered by Göran Finnberg [In Flames, The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity] at The Mastering Room. Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon, Heed] is doing guest vocals on the track “Inner peace”, and Kristoffer Gildenlöw [Dial, ex. Pain of Salvation] handles the bass during the entire album.

Samples from “Chapter II: Aftermath” as well as the album cover artwork have been posted at the bands official MySpace profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harmony Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.