"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thyrfing Announces New Album Tracklisting

Swedish Viking metallers, THYRFING, have announced the tracklisting for their new album, which is to be released in October through Regain Records.

The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

1. En sista litania
2. Från stormens öga
3. Isolation
4. Hels vite
5. Griftefrid
6. Becoming The Eye
7. Tre vintrar – två solar

Click here to watch a teaser of the new album.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thyrfing Announces New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.