"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal Church Reveals Tracklisting For New Album, "This Present Wasteland"

Photo of Metal Church

Band Photo: Metal Church (?)

Metal Church is readying their new album, "This Present Wasteland" for a September 23 release via SPV/Steamhammer.

Here is track listing for "This Present Wasteland":

1. In the Company of Sorrow
2. Perfect Crime
3. Deeds of a Dead Soul
4. Meet Your Maker
5. Monster
6. Crawling to Extinction
7. War Never Won
8. Mass Hysteria
9. Breathe Again
10. Congregation

The current Metal Church lineup for this release is:

Ronny Munroe – Vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof – Guitars
Rick Van Zandt – Guitars
Steve Unger – Bass
Jeff Plate – Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Church Reveals Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.