"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Periphery Booking American Tour in the Fall

Alexander Bois, guitarist of the Maryland based progressive technical metallers, Periphery, issues the following update on their MySpace page:

"So were hitting the road instrumentally (unless our dream front-man comes along shortly!) in September with our friends in This Time its War! (Our TOP friend!)"

"We couldn't be more excited to share the stage with them each and every night! Please check out their song '1134' its my personal favorite."

"The Cities mentioned on our page are target areas that we wish to play in but until the individual venues are confirmed, everything is tentative!"

"Please contact us with any questions and please contact Chris Lewallen with Non-Stop Touring (2nd to the Top friend!) with any booking inquiries. nonstoptouringinc@gmail.com"

"Once again thanks to all of our fans for the support, we will be expecting to receive singer auditions while on this tour! Take a note of the dates that were in your area and mark your fuggin calendar."

Projected Periphery tour dates with This Time It's War are as follows:

Wednesday, September 17 - Tour Kickoff - (Baltimore, Maryland)
Thursday, September 18 - Fredricksburg, Virginia
Friday, September 19 - Virginia Beach, Virginia
Saturday September 20 - Greensboro, NC
Sunday September 21 - Augusta, GA
Monday September 22 - Douglasville, GA
Tuesday September 23 - Montgomery, AL
Wednesday September 24 - Birmingham, AL
Thursday September 25 - Columbia, TN
Friday September 26 - Owensboro, KY
Saturday September 27 - Trenton, OH
Sunday September 28 - Columbus, OH
Monday September 29 - Danville, IL
Tuesday September 30 - Springfield, IL
Wednesday October 1 - Creve Coeur, IL
Thursday October 2 - Chicago, IL (northside)
Friday Ocotber 3 - Chicago, IL (southside)
Saturday October 4 - Lake Station, IN
Sunday October 5 - Ft. Wayne, IN
Monday October 6 - Sandusky, Ohio
Tuesday October 7 - Cleveland, Ohio
Wednesday October 8 - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday October 9 - Philadelphia, PA
Friday October 9 - Tour Homecoming Show - (Washington DC)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Periphery Booking American Tour in the Fall"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.