"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Man Army And The Undead Quartet Signs To Massacre Records

Swedish death/thrash metal masters One Man Army and the Undead Quartet with fronter Johan Lindstrand have signed with Massacre Records for Europe. The 3rd album of the band "Grim Tales" will be unleashed October 24th and will be available as a limited Digipak format with exclusive DVD! The tracklisting reads:

1. Black Clouds
2. Misfit With A Machinegun
3. Saint Lucifer
4. Cursed By The Knife
5. A Date With Suicide
6. Death Makes It All Go Away
7. Dominator Of The Flesh
8. Bonebreaker Propaganda
9. Make Them Die Slowly
10. The Frisco Reaper
11. Bastards Of Monstrosity

Following the album release the band will be on extensive tour in Europe joining the Hammer Battalion Tour with Unleashed and Krisiun.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Man Army & Undead Quartet Signs To Massacre"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.