"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Falconer Posts New Track Online

Photo of King Diamond

Band Photo: King Diamond (?)

Sweden's FALCONER have finished work on their forthcoming new album, "Among Beggars And Thieves," at Andy LaRoque's (KING DIAMOND guitarist) Sonic Train Studio in Sweden.

Metal Blade Records has posted the track "Man Of The Hour," lifted from the album, at this location.

The tracklisting for "Among Beggars And Thieves" is as follows:

1. Field Of Sorrow
2. Man Of The Hour
3. A Beggar Hero
4. Vargaskall
5. Carnival Of Disgust
6. Mountain Men
7. Viddernas Man
8. Pale Light Of Silver Moon
9. Boiling Led
10. Dark Ages (bonus)
11. Skula Skorpa, Skalk
12. Dreams And Pyres
13. Vi Sålde Våra Hemman (bonus)

The album will be released via Metal Blade on August 22nd (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy) and on August 25th throughout the rest of Europe.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falconer Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.