"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Guillotine Announces New Album, "Blood Money," Tracklisting

Reactivated Swedish Thrashers Guillotine, featuring Nils Eriksson and Fredrik Mannberg from Nocturnal Rites, have set their upcoming new album as "Blood Money." The album is already complete and we will set an official release street date in a short while. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Insane Oppression
2. Rebellion
3. Insanity
4. Liar
5. Die/Live
6. Skeleton City
7. Madness (Instrumental)
8. Dying World
9. Welcome To Dying (Death, Destruction & Pain)
10. War
11. Our Darkest Day
12. Blood Money

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Guillotine Announces New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.