"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dagoba Reveals New Album Artwork and Tracklisting

French metallers, DAGOBA, will release their third and upcoming album, "Face the Colossus," (cover) on September 29th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Abyssal
2. Face the Colossus
3. Back from Life
4. Somebody died tonight
5. The World in between
6. Transylvania
7. Orphan of you
8. The Nightfall and all its Mistakes
9. Silence
10. The Crash
11. Sudden Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dagoba Reveals New Album Artwork and Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.