"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atomine Elektrine Posts Title Track From New Album, "The Deep Invisible"

A new song from dark ambient project Atomine Elektrine has been posted by their record label, Vendlus Records. The song is the title track from the recently released album, "The Deep Invisible," and can be downloaded as an MP3 here.

Peter Andersson is a must-know name in the world of dark ambient and industrial music. He's the man behind Raison d'être, Stratvm Terror, Bocksholdm among many, previously released by Cold Meat Industry, Essence Music and Old Europa Café. Atomine Elektrine is described as a "truly out-of-body, deeply layered and dynamic cosmic experience in the form of a masterful ambiance, filled with outbursts of energy and synthetic movements."

"The Deep Invisible" is his fifth album as Atomine Elektrine, running 50 minutes and in digipak packaging.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atomine Elektrine Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.