"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Megaherz Album Release Date Announced

German industrial metal band Megaherz has announced the release date and album info for their upcoming album "Heuchler." The album will be released on July 25th, and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. Heuchler
2. Das Tier
3. Ebenbild
4. Mann Von Welt
5. Fauler Fauber
6. Mein Gral
7. L'Aventure
8. Schau In Mein Herz
9. Kaltes Grab
10. Alles Nur Lüge
11. Morgenrot

A special edition digipack will also be released the same day with two additional tracks.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Megaherz Album Release Date Announced"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.